Explore Posts

Submit Your Creative Writing
...
Politics, Media and Religion

the blog examines the media's role in accentuating current politics and religious sentiments

Fri Sep 24 2021

...
Impacts of Sedentary Lifestyle

the blog emphasises the harmful impact of a sedentary lifestyle on our health during the pandemic.

Fri Sep 17 2021

...
Why does India lack in Research?

The blog examines the lack of research culture in Indian varsities.

Fri Aug 20 2021

...
Cryptocurrency

A digital, intangible currency that has been introduced to act as a medium of exchange.

Sun Aug 01 2021

...
A war in space, fact or fiction?

Fri Jul 23 2021

...
Covid second wave: Unheard by the Government but heard by the courts

This article covers the role of Judiciary at the time of Covid-19 Pandemic.

Mon Jul 19 2021

...
Artificial Intelligence and Covid-19

Artificial Intelligence played a crucial role during the global pandemic(Covid-19)

Wed Jul 07 2021

...
Vaccinating India

The road ahead seems to be challenging, the government needs to act fast and now!

Wed Jun 16 2021

...
THE RISE AND FALL OF THE INDIAN CIVIL AVIATION SECTOR

Examining The Indian Civil Aviation Sector

Wed Jun 09 2021

...
IPL DURING THE PANDEMIC, WISE OR NOT?

Sat May 29 2021

...
A nation is as prosperous as the health of its citizens

An educated, healthy and confident nation is harder to govern.

Wed Aug 19 2020

...
खाद्यान्न की अनुपलब्धता

‘रोटी, कपड़ा और मकान, इन्हीं जरूरतों को पूरा नहीं कर पा रहा इंसान‘

Fri Jun 19 2020